Harvest Loaf, a recipe for fall

October 14, 2011 § 3 Comments

When I think of the month of October here in the Pacific Northwest, I think of leaves changing colors, foggy mornings that burn off into sunny afternoons and mostly, I think of a warm house filled with the sweet smells of baking.

Heading into the weekend I wanted to share this delicious fall recipe for “Harvest Loaf”. The recipe was handed down to my good friend Krista, from her lovely mother-in-law. We made it together this afternoon and I fell in LOVE with it.  After a little convincing, Krista has graciously agreed to share her recipe with all of us. I promise you will love the taste and it will surely fill your home with the scent of fall!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Harvest Loaf, a recipe for fall

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Harvest Loaf, a recipe for fall at design once.

meta

