Free holiday label printables!

November 21, 2011 § 1 Comment

Do you have any good friends that you’ve been thinking about lately, but haven’t been able to get together with?

I do. And I feel terrible and short on time during the holidays. So I’m sending them all one of these…

If you want to make these too, all you need is this:

treat + bag + sticker + stamp

In my bags, I put hot cocoa (I bought the Starbucks™ trio from Costco – different flavors and incredible packaging), my favorite sweets from See’s and Ghirardelli and a few mini marshmallows.

I used up my ribbons I had from other crafty projects and created a few fun stickers to seal the bags. Each little package is so small they can even be mailed in an envelope. Who doesn’t LOVE getting mail?

The labels are formatted as a pdf available to you immediately. Click here or on the photo above to download the file.

Once you put your labels (Avery #8293) into your printer you will be able to print from Acrobat rather than downloading any complicated templates. I’ve done the work for you!  If you need Acrobat Reader you can download it here.

I hope you enjoy these fun stickers as much as I did and use them to brighten up your holiday gifts!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Free holiday label printables!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Free holiday label printables! at design once.

meta

